Omar Apollo - Done With You (Official Music Video) - Folded Waffle Omar Apollo - Done With You (Official Music Video) - Folded Waffle

Omar Apollo – Done With You (Official Music Video)

6



Omar Apollo – Done With You (Official Music Video)
———-
Listen to “God Said No” by Omar Apollo: https://omarapollo.lnk.to/GodSaidNo

Follow Omar Apollo:

Instagram: https://instagram.com/omar.apollo
Twitter: https://twitter.com/omarapollo
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@omar.apollo
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/omarapollomusic
Website: https://omarapollo.com/
Spotify: https://omarapollo.lnk.to/spotify

CREDITS:

Director: Mitch Ryan @mitchryan
Production Company: Cadence Films @cadencefilms
Service Company: bigkid @bigkid.tv
EP: Lorenzo Ragionieri @lorenzoragionieri
Producer: Will Noyce @willnoyce
Producer: Ben Weinswig @its_____romeo
DP: Frank Mobilio @frankmobilio
1st AD: Megan Chumbley @himegmegan
1st AC: Steve Doyle
2nd AC: Nick Menio
Gaffer: Tate McCurdy @tatemccurdy
BBE: Wei “Colvin” Ang
KG: Tiger Whitesides @mr.hotcoffee
BBG: Andrew Small
Grip: Sam Satossky
PD: Wesley Goodrich @paidfollower001
Set Dresser: Carter McNeil
Set Dresser: Ryan Brennan
Set Dresser: Delon Isaacs
Set Dresser: Hank Kulesa
Choreographer: Keone Madrid @keonemadrid
SFX Makeup: Kayli Rachelle @kayli_rachelle
Groomer: Ryan Taniguchi @ryannyc
Stylist: Brandon Tan @branduh
Stylist Assist: Aidan Palermo
Tailor: Kanna Taniuchi
PA: Isaac Friedenberg
PA: Colton Randol

VFX: Pendulum VFX @pendulum.vfx
Compositing: Ryan Zum Mallen @rynozoom95 / Darmen Daulet @on_ynn

Color: Ethos Studio @ethos_studio
Colorist: Kaitlyn Battistelli @kaitlynbattistelli

Sushi Chef: Boldo

Mgmt: Dylan Shanks
Director’s Rep: Camille SemprezVideo Commissioner: Devin Sarno
Choreo Manager: Cheyenne Kibblewhite

LYRICS:

Used to talk ‘bout you and I
Really in your life
Used to miss you when you’re gone
Gone Gone
Unread message on your phone
Yeah, sometimes love don’t make it right
So hard, sometimes (sometimes) love don’t make it right
So hard

I’m so done with you done with you done with you done with you done
I’m done with you done with you done with you done with you done
I’m so done with you done with you done with you done with you done
I’m done with you done with you done with you done with you done

Used to talk ‘bout you and I (used to talk ‘bout you and I)
Really in your life
Won’t you just please let me go?
I’d be better off alone
I’m still wearing all your clothes
Let me go, let me go

Sometimes (sometimes) love don’t make it right

(Bro you got better bitches)

I’m so done with you done with you done with you done with you done
I’m done with you done with you done with you done with you done
I’m so done with you done with you done with you done with you done
I’m done with you done with you done with you done with you done

done with you done with you done with you done with you done
I’m so done with you done with you done with you done with you done

#OmarApollo #DoneWithYou #GodSaidNo

source




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *