SOFI TUKKER - Spiral (Official Music Video) - Starring Heidi Klum - Folded Waffle SOFI TUKKER - Spiral (Official Music Video) - Starring Heidi Klum - Folded Waffle

SOFI TUKKER – Spiral (Official Music Video) – Starring Heidi Klum

11



BREAD Album August 23: https://presave.umusic.com/sofitukker

BREAD vinyl, cassettes, CDs and merch: https://sofitukker.shop.redstarmerch.com/store/

THE BREAD TOUR ON SALE NOW: https://sofitukker.com/tour

Best of SOFI TUKKER playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYGPdKfXvyii88Q-e_GWucWVuSG1QtBkh

FOLLOW SOFI TUKKER:
https://sofitukker.komi.io
https://ffm.link/sofitukkerwebsite
https://ffm.link/sofitukkerinstagram
https://ffm.link/sofitukkerfacebook
https://ffm.link/sofitukkertwitter
https://ffm.link/sofitukkertiktok
Mailing list: https://ffm.link/sofitukkermailinglist
Text us! 617-249-7556

LYRICS:
I see you trying to salvage
What’s nothing more than a habit
That we’ve both been calling love
That just isn’t enough
I tried so hard to convince me
Convince myself I’m happy
I’m not who I thought I was
And that just isn’t your fault
Baby let’s face it
We can’t save it
It’s too late to fake a smile
You’re in denial
But we’re going down, down, down
So baby, rephrase it
Nothing’s wasted
But there isn’t gonna be a revival
You’re in denial
But we’re going down, down
Down in a spiral
I didn’t wanna believe it, believe it
Believe what my gut was screaming
Let’s just go our separate ways
Don’t have that look on your face
You don’t have to be sorry
You know it’s already hard enough
So I don’t wanna wait
It’s already too late
Baby let’s face it
We can’t save it
It’s too late to fake a smile
You’re in denial
But we’re going down, down, down
La la la da da da da da da da
La la la da da da da da da da da
Da da da da da da
Da da da da da da da

VIDEO CREDITS:
Starring: Heidi Klum @heidiklum
Production Company: Scheme Engine @SchemeEngine
Director: Aerin Moreno @aerinmoreno
Creative Director: Kunna Haan @kunnahaan
Managers: Justina Heckard @justinaflash & Neil Harris @punkdafunk
Day to Day Manager: Logan Crizer @loganloland
Executive Producer: Sheira Rees-Davies @sheirareesdavies
Head of Production: James Rothman @jamesrothman
Producer – Jeff Lopchia @jeffkopchia Cara Braglia @cara_baby Sheira Rees-Davies @sheirareesdavies
DP: Russ Fraser @russfraser
1st AD -Mike Rubman @mikerubman
Coordinator – Anna Kemecker
1st AC -Connor Lambert
Steadicam – Justin Hermandez
Key Grip – Mark Steur
BB Grip – Mathew Haycox
Gaffer – Kevin Kim
BB Electric -Bailey Clark
Production Designer – Wesley Goodrich @paidfollower001
Art assistants – Ryan Brennan, Delon Isaacs, Celo Camp
Audio Playback – George Gomex
PA truck – Allen Amechi
PA set – BJ Alvarez
PA -Nate Blackmore
PA – Miles Eddy @miles_eddy_
PA – Palmer Wells
Styling – Rob Zangardi @robzangardi, Mariel Haenn @marielhaenn, Jill Petry @jill_petry, Lee Hayman @leehaymanstyling
Tailor – Ana Kenarki
HMU ST – Caitlin Wronski @catwron
Hair HK – Lorenzo Martin @hairbylorenzomartin
Makeup HK – Sabrina Bedrani @sabrinabmakeup
VFX – @sunset_edit @nazelikodj
Post Producer – @Jeffkopchia
Choreographer – Malia Baker @maliathechoreographer for @bobsdanceshop
Editor – Aerin Moreno @aerinmoreno
Colorist – Company 3 Matt Osborne @matt_osborne_color
Photography/BTS – Vanessa Vlandis @vvlandis
Guitars provided by Gibson @gibsonguitar
Tucker is driving the McLaren 750S in Ludus Blue @mclaren

SONG CREDITS:
Written by Sophie Hawley-Weld (Ticolini Music, administered by Third Side Music Publishing (BMI)), Tucker Halpern (Tukker Publishing, administered by Third Side America (ASCAP)), Richard Beynon (Copyright Control (SOCAN)), Emily Warren Schwartz (Havenwood House / Prescription Songs (ASCAP)), Scott Harris Friedman (Sony/ATV Tunes LLC / Scottharriswritesongs (ASCAP)), Peter Thomas (Simple Is Perfekt, administered by Kobalt Songs Music Publishing (ASCAP)), Nicholas Sarazen (Pendar Publishing / Intervale Songs / Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp (BMI)), Roger Rogers (Universal Music Publishing Group (BMI))

Produced by SOFI TUKKER, Richard Beynon, Nick Sarazen & Peter Thomas
Additional Production by Nick Henriques

Recorded at Brooklyn Bunker, Brooklyn, NY USA; Mothertukker Studio, Las Vegas, NV USA; Rhode Island West, Los Angeles, CA, USA; Room 4D, Montreal, QC, Canada; Galley Studios, Toronto, ON Canada; Estúdio Audiorama, São Paulo, Brazil

Mixed & Mastered by Cassian Irvine

All Instruments and Vocals by SOFI TUKKER, except:
Keyboards by Richard Beynon
Additional Guitar by Peter Thomas

℗ & © 2024 SOFI TUKKER, LLC

#sofitukker #heidiklum #spiral

source




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *