RJ Payne - Hellraiser (EP) - Folded Waffle RJ Payne - Hellraiser (EP) - Folded Waffle

RJ Payne – Hellraiser (EP)


RJ Payne drop new project titled “Hellraiser”.
Support: https://music.apple.com/us/album/hellraiser/1752303384 Follow: https://www.instagram.com/iamrjpayne/

RJ Payne – Hellraiser
01. Let The Pain Begin (Prod. by Cartune Beatz) 00:00
02. Sweet Suffering (Prod. by Giallo Point) 00:41
03. Such Sights To Show You (Prod. by PA Dre) 03:00
04. Pain Has A Face (Prod. by Giallo Point) 05:12
05. Tear Your Soul Apart (Prod. by Marc Spano) 07:20
06. No Tears Please (Prod. by Marc Spano) 09:32
07. Night Of The Cenobites (feat. Nino Man) (Prod. by Giallo Point) 11:25


Do not forget to support the artists & labels by buying the records.
Please contact me if you have any important questions or would like to solve a problem. @pakatheplug

Show love to our contributors! Subscribe to Paka The Plug on Youtube:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *