The OG Ninja - Cocacabana (Album) - Folded Waffle The OG Ninja - Cocacabana (Album) - Folded Waffle

The OG Ninja – Cocacabana (Album)


The OG Ninja drop new album titled “Cocacabana”. Featuring: Elcamino, Estee Nack, Monday Night, Amiam – Producers: Noir Tapes, The OG Ninja, Nineteen94, Silencio, Misterdillinger
Support: Follow:
The OG Ninja – Cocacabana
01. 10 E 60th St (Prod. By Noir Tapes)
02. Pinot Noir (Feat. Monday Night) (Prod. By Noir Tapes)
03. Cocacabana Freestyle (Prod. By Noir Tapes)
04. Golden Lady (Feat. Amiam) (Prod. By The OG Ninja)
05. Skate Key (Prod. By The OG Ninja)
06. Cooper (Prod. By Nineteen94)
07. Chun Li (Feat. Elcamino) (Prod. By Silencio)
08. 808 (Prod. By Silencio)
09. Open Your Eyez (Prod. By Misterdillinger)
10. Infamous Familia (Prod. By Nineteen94)
11. Patria All-Stars (Feat. Estee Nack) (Prod. By Silencio)
12. Hat Trick (Prod. By Silencio)


Do not forget to support the artists & labels by buying the records.
Please contact me if you have any important questions or would like to solve a problem. @pakatheplug

Show love to our contributors! Subscribe to Paka The Plug on Youtube:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *