“TYFNB” - Kuttem Reese - Folded Waffle “TYFNB” - Kuttem Reese - Folded Waffle

“TYFNB” – Kuttem Reese


TYFNB” (Thank You For Not Believing) stands out as a profound track on the REESE EP. With Kuttem Reese’s voice sliding over acoustic guitar, the song delivers a reflective message of resilience. The lyrics, “I remember when nobody ain’t believe in me. Now, it’s cameras and these flashes when they seeing me,” serve as a reminder to never give up, capturing the essence of the artist’s journey.

Kuttem Reese, the acclaimed Florida rapper, presents his latest introspective and immersive project, the REESE EP. Released through Republic Records/448 Music Group/CKN Entertainment, the 18-track EP showcases his most personal, poetic, and powerful work to date. Notable features include G Herbo, NoCap, Ski Mask The Slump God, and Kiwiana Bae, making it a star-studded musical journey.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *