Gone Country - Folded Waffle Gone Country - Folded Waffle

Gone Country


Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Gone Country · Thomas Rhett

Gone Country

℗ 2024 Fifty-One/Forty-Nine Records, LLC under exclusive license to The Valory Music Co.

Released on: 2024-06-07

Producer, Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer, Additional Engineer, Associated Performer, Programming: Julian Bunetta
Producer, Associated Performer, Electric Guitar, Mandolin, Banjo: Dann Huff
Producer, Associated Performer, Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Drums, Programming: Charlie Handsome
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer, Additional Engineer: Jeff Gunnell
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Alex Tumay
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Nathan Dantzler
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mastering Engineer: Harrison Tate
Studio Personnel, Production Coordinator: Mike “Frog” Griffith
Associated Performer, Vocals: Thomas Rhett
Associated Performer, Acoustic Guitar: Joe Reeves
Associated Performer, Steel Guitar: Whit Wright
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: John Ryan
Composer Lyricist: Thomas Rhett
Composer Lyricist: Rocky Block
Composer Lyricist: Julian Bunetta
Composer Lyricist: John Byron
Composer Lyricist: Jacob Kasher Hindlin
Composer Lyricist: Joe Reeves
Composer Lyricist: Ryan Vojtesak

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *